GB Mens Masters Squad 2019

We are excited to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Great Britain in the Men's Masters division at the European Ultimate Championships to be held later this year.

Alex Cragg

Ben Weddell

Chris Baker

Chris Frazer

Dan Berry

David Canepa

David Tyler

Gordon Kerr

Jaimie Cross

JJ Howell ©

Justin Foord

Kevin Ou

Mark Davin

Matt Beavan ©

Matthew Parslow

Richard Coward

Richard Harris

Sam Luxa

Simon Dathan

Steve Kolthammer

Will Cornelius

Extended trialist

David Stobbs

Michael Northcott

Richard Taylor